<body> Beauty is in the Eye of the Beholder-
...she's Beautiful

Reality - Johanna Ng
Onscreen - Skydancer
I am ~

~ a pianist and violinist

~ a perfectionist

~ always competitive

~ obsessed with classical music

~ also a ballet dancer

~ ...I'm a major geek...

~ a major geek who is also a model

...Beauty WISHES



-to pass my performance exam without serious embarrassment


-to succeed in Operation: Get Rid of the Poo Shit


-to go shopping and actually BUY some clothes (Ye gods...I loathe shopping..I know I know..I'm so unfemale..)



...Beauty Elsewhere

Facebook Profile

...EXIBITIONS


  • April 2006
  • May 2006
  • June 2006
  • July 2006
  • August 2006
  • September 2006
  • October 2006
  • November 2006
  • December 2006
  • January 2007
  • February 2007
  • March 2007
  • April 2007
  • May 2007
  • June 2007
  • July 2007
  • September 2007
  • March 2008
  • June 2009

  • ...BEAUTITALK




    ...Lost in beauty
    Sunday, September 24, 2006


    So, today I went to church. Normal thing to do on Sunday. Seeing the same people. Talking the same talk. Getting poked by Jason. Peter Fred attemping to trip me as I pass. Patrick smacking me on the shoulder. Tim scaring me around corners. Why do guys want to hurt to me? Saying, "Hello Aunty. Hello, Uncle. How are you?" Over and over again. Normality.

    Now, I'm all ok with normal. There's a calmness in normality. I like it.

    But, don't you sometimes want something to happen that would excite you? Give you a rush?

    Hm.. But it's ok.

    Oh......picture this. Me, decked in a sexy nurse outfit. Leaning down. Whispering to a patient in a husky tone, "Do you need anything?" A wink.

    ooo...yeah.....

    Ya, Eric? Hehe...

    the beauty exposed ;

    Friday, September 15, 2006


    Sometimes, things never work out the way you want. I've had many experiences with that, trust me. But that doesn't make it less easier to deal with.

    Take now for example. I want to pick up the phone and start yelling. But I know I can't. Besides, it's just plain.....un-polite. For lack of a better word.

    *frustrated sigh*

    Man....this sucks....

    *gets up and punches a pillow*

    Hah!

    .....No.....that didn't feel any better.......

    There's no one.......lonely........

    ....Stand strong, girl....stand strong....

    I don't care.

    the beauty exposed ;

    Friday, September 08, 2006


    Ok people. Here's a little challenge for you. I'm going to type the chorus of some songs off the top of my mind and you guess the artist and song title. No cheating...

    ~~~
    Loosen up my buttons babe, ( uh huh)
    But you keep frontin. ( uh )
    Say what you gon do to me, ( uh huh )
    But I see nothin. ( I'm telling ya )

    ~~~
    Here I am, once again, all torn into pieces.
    Can't deny it, can't pretend,
    Just thought you were the one.
    Broken up, deep inside,
    But you won't get to see the tears I cry,
    Behind these hazel eyes.

    ~~~
    I don't wanna be lonely no more,
    I'm the one that has to pay for this.
    I don't want another lover at my door,
    It's just another heartache on my list.

    ~~~
    You were everything, everything, that I wanted.
    We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it.
    All of the memories so close to me just fade away.
    All this time you were pretending,
    So much for my happy ending.

    ~~~
    Sometimes I run, sometimes I hide,
    Sometimes I'm scared of you.
    But all I really want is to hold you tight,
    Treat you right, be with you day and night,
    Baby, all I need is time.

    ~~~
    From the bottom of my broken heart,
    There's just a thing or two I'd like you to know.
    You were my first love, you were my true love,
    From the first kisses to the very last rose.

    From the bottom of my broken heart,
    Even though time may find me somebody new.
    You were my real love, I never knew love,
    Till there was you.

    From the bottom of my broken heart.

    ~~~
    It kills him inside
    To know that I am happy with some other guy.

    I can see him dying.

    I don't want to do this anymore.
    I don't want to be the reason why.
    Everytime I walk out the door,
    I see him die a little more inside.
    And I don't want to hurt him anymore.
    I don't want to take away his life.
    I don't want to be a murderer.

    ~~~
    Cause we lost it all,
    Nothing lasts forever.
    I'm sorry I can't be perfect.
    Now it's just too late,
    And we can't go back.
    I'm sorry I can't be perfect.

    ~~~
    Cause I want it all,
    Or nothing at all.
    There's nowhere to fall,
    Once you reach the bottom it's now or never.
    Is it all?
    Or are we just friends?
    Is this how it ends,
    With a simple telephone call?
    You leave me here,
    With nothing at all.

    ~~~
    All the girls got their eyes on a public affair.
    All night, that's right,
    Cause the party don't stop.
    All the cameras come out for a public affair.
    Who cares? That's right,
    Cause the party don't stop.
    ~~~~~

    Alright. That's it. C'mon. They're real easy. Oh, a reward? I treat you yam cha.... Haha...

    the beauty exposed ;

    Monday, September 04, 2006


    Well, yesterday, I found out how it was like to be a script writer.

    And brainstorming with junk-food.

    Oh yeah...those little grey cells sure work when there's sugar and salt. Luckily we worked on the script or else we'd be running all around Eric's house.

    Edit: Ok. The title didn't match the content. I thought I had to go off before I could write more. So lets continue.

    Haha.....yes..I was stunned. Hehe....

    At the price of some jeans I saw on 'sale'.

    Haha....

    the beauty exposed ;