-to pass my performance exam without serious embarrassment
-to succeed in Operation: Get Rid of the Poo Shit -to go shopping and actually BUY some clothes (Ye gods...I loathe shopping..I know I know..I'm so unfemale..)
Hm? Oh yes, I'm officially out of school. The first step of being independent.
Next step? Why, to drive of course! Yes, I'm actually liking manual cars now. Step down on the clutch and use the gear shift. Vrooom....
I've had three lessons already - last Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. And the guy says that I'm 'learning too fast'. So he's spacing out my lessons. Which is basically driving around town.
Can't wait for the day that I can say, "Hey dad? Can I borrow the car today? Please?"