-to pass my performance exam without serious embarrassment
-to succeed in Operation: Get Rid of the Poo Shit -to go shopping and actually BUY some clothes (Ye gods...I loathe shopping..I know I know..I'm so unfemale..)
Yes, I watched the Pirates of the Carribbean. And in my humble opinion, it was the greatest!
Joshus was an angel to take me to watch it, even though he had already seen it. Ok, he wasn't exactly an angel. I had to wheedle him into it. Hehe..Hey, he was ok with it. He's intitled as my big brother. Whee..
Thoughts running through my head during the last few seconds of the movie - "Who is that guy? Who is he? Omg, that guy! Who is he..wait..he's supposed to be dead! What? Hey! Credits?! No!!!"
Yep, the cliffhanger of all cliffhangers.
Besides, Johnny Depp oozes hotness.
Need I say more?
And of course, Orlando Bloom.
Ahh!
*ahem*
Ok, yes, I stood in front of the HUGE Pirates of the Carribbean poster at Growball...for..uh..five minutes. Hey, I had to wait for Josh. Had nothing better to do..except to stare into Depp's eyes...mm..then switch to Bloom's..and back again...