-to pass my performance exam without serious embarrassment
-to succeed in Operation: Get Rid of the Poo Shit -to go shopping and actually BUY some clothes (Ye gods...I loathe shopping..I know I know..I'm so unfemale..)
To hell with it. So, I'm the immature one, eh? Sure....go on. Act like you're being the bigger person. And you think I'm the whiny...pining...girl that has nothing to do but to think how miserable life because of you right now.
Well, you're damn wrong.
Because let me tell you something. I am not going to let myself be scorned like that. I don't have you (your friendship) , but I freaking do have my pride.
Who do think you are?...Geez..
And, I'd better not type anything in case innocent little children happen to stumble over this blog...because right now, the thoughts going through my mind are not for the faint at heart.
Edit after an hour: Wow...I'm mad.. You know, I was NOT looking for a boyfriend. Did you really think I was that immature? And desperate? I've got better things to do and finish.
What I was looking for was someone that cared for me as much as I cared for him. As friends. Sure, I liked you, but you can't condemn me for that. I understood that we had to remain friends. See? I'm not as immature and stupid as you think.
Since you were the 'mature' one, then you ought to know that you shouldn't have acted like you wanted something more..like your 'I love you's' and your caring. I do believe that you did, back then.
But if you were the mature person you say you are, you wouldn't have done all that. You would have shown/told me ( and the general public ) that we were friends....nothing more..
You wouldn't have led me on like that.
You played me. You might not have meant to, but you did.
Oh, and your 'list'. If that was meant for me..the 'being a student thing'....that was really cruel.
Wow...the blog of mine has turned into a rant, but I don't care.